Board of Directors

Contact us:

The board is elected each year at the Annual General Meeting.  The Directors then select an executive committee.

2022-2023 Board of Directors:

President – Colin Charlton
Vice-President – Afzal Suri
Secretary – Neil White
Treasurer – Jacques Broberge
Maintenance – Greg Irvine
Director – Steve Schaub
Director – Lana Larocque

All home owners are eligible to vote at the AGM and to hold positions on the board as long as they have no outstanding debts to the condominium.

Tenants are not eligible to vote at Board meetings but are welcome and encouraged to become active members of this community.